Registered  members with 100+ posts do not see Ads

Crazy Medic

So I've just started a blog about my journey through medical school, although it is a bit late considering I'm in my fourth year now. Here's a quote from the blog itself on why I started to blog:

''I'm not quite sure why I chose this particular time to start a blog, maybe it is because my medical degree will start to get interesting soon. Or maybe I am just avoiding the revision I am supposed to be doing for my upcoming exams. What I do know is that I would like this blog not just to be a vent for my thoughts and feelings, but something which might just make you think, even stimulate conversation and once in a while will hopefully put a smile on your face.''

Crazy Medic

Hope you enjoy :)

miss_universe

muse.
Emeritus Staff
Good stuff, have you thought about copying the blogs onto your MSO blog page?

Have been intending to write an article on feedback since I started the blog and my upcoming exam 'feedback' or results as most people would say reminded me to do so.

Crazy Medic: The Feedback Revolution

Hope you enjoy :)

PS anyone know how to upload a blog to the MSO blog page, had a look but couldn't see an obvious way. Thanks miss_universe for suggesting it

Another update today, for those of you with exams looming this might help. Here's e first paragraph, then click on the link for the rest.

This may sound really simple but some of my most productive time is spent when I am disconnected. I don't just mean disconnected from the Internet, I mean pull out those headphones find a quiet place where no one will come and distract you and get to work. This may sound simple but time after time my friends come back from late night library sessions and when I enquire as to how it went, they tell me all about the latest gossip and how many funny YouTube videos they watched.

http://crazymedic.blogspot.co.uk/