Registered  members with 100+ posts do not see Ads

CSU 2016 Offers Thread

Omm

BDSc BSc(HONS) PGradDip Ortho (UK)
So who here on MSO got an offer? Congratulations!

First round was released 3rd December however further positions will be released as people decline their offers.

Those accepted PM @BuccalCusp - there's a FB group going around for you guys to join :D

For those who did not get in this year don't loose sight of the dream. Check out @Hutcherson post here: http://medstudentsonline.com.au/forum/threads/charles-sturt-dentistry-2016.29813/page-6#post-292368

Both her and I didn't get in the first time, she's now a Dentist and I'm in 4th year. If you want to know specifics on entry I'll refer you to this thread: http://medstudentsonline.com.au/forum/threads/charles-sturt-dentistry-2016.29813/

cc101

First round was released 3rd December however further positions will be released as people decline their offers. [/QUOTE said:
most of the universities release their first round of offers in mid January. CSU released early round of offer on 3 Dec. how come there is a possibility of any one declining their csu offer, if they have not had any other offer yet. This is so confusing.

cc101

So who here on MSO got an offer? Congratulations!

First round was released 3rd December however further positions will be released as people decline their offers.

/
most of the universities release their first round of offers in mid January. CSU released early round of offer on 3 Dec. Next early round of offer date is 5 Jan. how come there is a possibility of any one declining their csu offer by now, if they have not had any other offer yet. This is so confusing.

Reactions: MD

Hutcherson

Emeritus Staff
Emeritus Staff