Graduate Entry with MSc

Hi everyone, first time actually writing a post after years of browsing so please forgive me if this has been repeated in some thread. I would really appreciate any input to the situation I am about to describe:

So I did my BSc at Auckland University (after a terrible HSFY year), followed by a Honours and am doing a masters this year on a topic I really like. I really enjoy research and had enjoyed my honours year so masters was a natural option for me. However, the "med flame" hasn't really been extinguished after all these years and I am about to plan a graduate entry to medicine. I am going to have to study really hard for my MSc anyway, so I think it is a "win-win" situation for me either way.

My BSc score is excruciatingly low, so bad that I really don't want to mention it, but I studied hard for those last 300-level papers and got admitted to honours (it's that bad!). In honours, I managed to scrape something around 7.25 for 120 points and in masters (by thesis), I have been told that it would be reasonable for me to expect an A or A+ (received average 88 for my honours thesis) but obviously, this is when life is sunny and everything goes as planned.

I have worked out my best 3 years (3rd BSc year + honours year + MSc year) to be something around 7, and my last two years to be around 7.63 or 8.13 (depending on the MSc grade). I did UMAT years and years ago and I was a bit above average, although I have no idea what to expect with UCAT and MMI interviews.

Could anyone provide me with any information regarding my situation - I know you must be thinking "what does this person want me to say" but I guess I would just like anyone's opinion on the chances of getting in and whether it would be reasonable for me to apply? I know I have nothing to lose but I want a realistic opinion from MSO so I don't get my hopes up.