Pre-UCAT 2019 Discussion

Discussion in 'UCAT' started by geek, Nov 17, 2018.

1. geek

geek New Member

Hello UCAT 2019 people,
    As the UCAT has recently been introduced in Australia for the very first time,I was wondering if anyone was interested to form an online study group where we can ask each other questions and form a timeline for our preparation.I feel quite lost and I think an online group will motivate us all to work hard.
    Comment below if interested

P. S use this thread to ask any questions

Last edited: Jan 27, 2019
    SammyStudent and Kat92 like this.
  2. Kat92

Kat92 (Student BDemCare|BBeSt|BNurs) Hopeful for JMP

Volunteer St John Adv Responder/ Health Student.
    If the admins allow it we could perhaps have a forum somewhere dedicated on here at MSO.

I would be up for it when I have time between what I am currently studying health-wise, as I have just currently been going through some of the UKCAT stuff online and in one of the books I purchased.

3. LMG!

LMG! Moderator (UTAS MBBS) Most Helpful Member and Staff Member of the Year 2017-2018

Clinical Psychologist
    We did something similar to this for UMAT 2017 in particular so I’d be happy to set up a thread here. It was just a pre-UMAT discussion thread, but about 10 of us used it pretty solidly to share tips and thoughts and experiences with prep materials, to ask questions, and to keep each other motivated.

Is that the kind of thing you’re thinking of? If so, I’ll just re-name this thread something a little more obvious and it can be underway that quickly :D

4. geek

geek New Member

Yes please,that would be wonderful LMG....thanks a lot :)

5. LMG!

LMG! Moderator (UTAS MBBS) Most Helpful Member and Staff Member of the Year 2017-2018

Clinical Psychologist